Board Members

News and information about your Hickory Creek Special Utility District Board of Directors. 

President Brad White 903-408-7272
Vice-President Boyd Roberts 972-529-8464
Secretary Tammy Cross 903-454-2131
Treasurer Brandon Lamm 903-450-3187
Director Frances Caplinger 903-568-4150
Director Phillip George 972-342-1134
Director Kevin Richey 214-435-6590
2019 Notice of General Election 2019 Notice of General Election